Martindale Awards

Client Champion Silver is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 3 reviews, with an average score of 4.0 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

4.8/5.0

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (6)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2020-09-09 08:17:34

Having worked with Paul in SSDI and SSI cases, he is extremely responsive, even after the hearing, which is very helpful and important in a field where clients often and unexpectedly have to change addresses/phone numbers due to unforeseen evictions or inability to pay the phone bill. He is also very thorough in his hearing preparation with the client, understanding the medical, but just as importantly, the non-medical issues in any case.

— Peer 09/09/2020

4.6 / 5.0
2020-09-04 15:02:15

No description provided

— Peer 09/04/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-07

Without him I would still be fighting the system. He took time to explain things to me .he was with me every step of the way and I thank him for that

— Client 10/07/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-09-25

He is persistent and doesn't hesitate to question those in authority about my case. He is fearless and not afraid to ask the same questions over and over until he receives a satisfactory response.

— Client 09/25/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-08

I had a great experience with Paul. He was very professional and made sure he had all information for my case. Successfully got me my social security disability. Highly recommended.

— Client 07/08/2020

4.8 / 5.0
2020-07-15

I was very satisfied with Mr. Paul Renzo , He was very professional and efficient on getting me ready for my Hearing! I was well informed on Everything so Thankful For His Service.

— Client 07/15/2020